Pinterest

We believe that women are as capable as men in not only in business but in other industries as well. Women and men are equal. There’s and increasing number of women that stand out in their respective fields. From CEOs, entrepreneurs, and athlete, you would have normally associate men with those positions but women have arrived at the scene.

Who runs the world? Girls

Check out our favourite #GirlBosses on Instagram.

1. Ivanka Trump @ivankatrump

Business women, author of coming book Women Who Work: Redefining the Rules for success.

2. Lauryn Evarts @theskinnyconfidential

Founder of The Skinny Confidential, a published author and runs Blog-Doo (a website design company).

3. Serena Williams @serenawilliams

One of the B E S T tennis athlete ever.

Hello again, London. @NikeCourt #stealtheshow

A photo posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

5. Fay Sckoropad @faysckoropad

Founder of Fay With Love.

The best blessing of all is being your mom. ❤️ #enzoz

A photo posted by Fay (@faysckoropad) on

6. Vivianne Lapointe @ladyshark

Founder of Life FAST magazine.

Easy getup today @allieteilzworld #nationalpantsuitday 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Vivianne Lapointe (@ladyshark) on

8. Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale

Founder of The Haute Mess and makeup line Illuminate, Producer of Young & Hungry TV series.

Strike a pose, it's Wednesday 😝

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

9. Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner

Founder of Kylie Cosmetics and model.

tomorrows the day my pop up shop opens at the Topanga Westfield mall in LA 🤗 can't wait 💕 10am

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

10. Pia Muehlenbeck @piamuehlenbeck

Founder of Slinkii Athletic and Finding The Finer, Market editor for Grazia, model.

11. Bianca Cheah – Chalmers @biancamaycheah

Founder and CEO of Sporteluxe.

Wild and free in the Emirates desert 🌵

A photo posted by Bianca Cheah-Chalmers (@biancamaycheah) on

12. Jennifer Fisher @jenniferfisherjewelry

Founder of her own jewelry line which has been born by the likes of Rihanna, Chrissy Teigen, Alessandra Ambrosio, Rita Ora and so on.

This kind present beauty @ladygaga @swarovski #FashionAwards2016 #ladygaga #jenniferfisher @brandonmaxwell ❤️@britishfashioncouncil

A photo posted by JENNIFER FISHER JEWELRY (@jenniferfisherjewelry) on

13. Yael Aflalo @yaya_aflalo

Founder and CEO of Reformation.

Synchronized sunbathing.

A photo posted by Yael Aflalo (@yaya_aflalo) on

14. Emily Weiss @emilywweiss

Founder and CEO of Glossier Inc.

Some people are just naturally sexy and it's damn impressive.

A photo posted by Emily Weiss (@emilywweiss) on

15. Sophia Amoruso @sophiaamoruso

Founder of Nasty Gal, author of bestselling book Girl Boss, she literally invented the hashtag #GirlBoss.

If you look very closely, there is a bird in this picture. It's for you, Donald. @crownresorts #crownmelbourne

A photo posted by Sophia Amoruso (@sophiaamoruso) on

Got any other Girl Bosses that we missed? Leave it out in the comments down below.

We deliver contents you need to thrive in life

So subscribe to our newsletter to receive updates on new posts.
SUBSCRIBE